With the wind

Yup,

I’m here. Lately I got myself to take my bike and just go someplace. The first time I ended up at some beach, the second time in a field. P1140953 P1140974I needed some time alone and had to accept the fact that my mother was going to be mad at me again for riding around without telling anyone where exactly I’d be. P1150015Taking the pictures in the field felt weird, I photographed with the automatic release and ran into the field hoping to get a good shot. The people that came along were obviously confused. What kind of teenage girl runs around by herself taking pictures?P1150025Haha, my legs look so long in this one, it’s hilarious. Like a model on super high heels. P1150026I actually love para gliding. No, I’ve never done it, but it looks like a lot fun.P1150054 P1150085 P1150064I think the sun is the one thing that can turn a usual motive into something unforgettable. And did I ever mention Florita? She’s my beloved bike. I love her color. And I love flying through the landscape with her.

I’m done again.

Love,

Flora ♥

Leave a Reply

