Just like that

Hey again!

Hm, so how could I start …  Okay. So yesterday I had a sleepover, two friends came over and I had a great time! I wonder why we aren’t doing things like this oftener. Would be nice! And before my beautiful guests came I had to clean up my room. Unfortunately for me I love plants but let them die all the time. I don’t know what my mistake is but they always have either too much or too less water! Ugh! So The following very amazing plant had to be thrown away yesterday, it broke my heart, here’s why:Ephoto8 001You understand? This isn’t even the best picture of it, but I like how it shows of the beautiful flower pot, haha! Back to the sleepover-talk. I hate to organize, don’t tell my mom but I loooove to do things spontaneously. Which is why I probably wouldn’t have anything to eat for my guests if my dad wouldn’t have been so gentle to buy pizza. I simply adore pizza. Even though it’s not healthy and stuff, but … well, it’s delicious. I placed it in front of my piano to make it look royal. 047And then I had the gorgeous idea of eating marshmallows, mini marshmallows, grilled in the flame of a candle. The problem was, it was a smell-candle (can I say it like that or is there a special name for smelling candles?) and after a while, the marshmallows tasted like the candle … too bad. But it was kinda funny.088Yeah… Oh, and I have that one bracelet I love.Just want to show it, because I don’t know what else to put in this article ;).188braceletOh, and I got a very stunning birthday present! It’s been quite a while since my birthday but one friend hasn’t seen me since so… I like it!184 And I wanted to share something from my former photo tour, I almost forgot about it. I found it in the neighborhood.304 303Who’s idea was that? Haha, I think they’re cuties. So, that’s it, just like that. I hope you all have a great time!

Love,

Flora ♥

2 thoughts on “Just like that

  1. Lovely. :3 (ich bin mal so cool und schreibe Deutsch :D)
    Sehr schön. Übrigens, die Person, die dich auf BitStrips erstellt hat, ist keiner geringere als die, die hier gerade schreibt. c;
    ich hoffe, dass ich dich halbwegs gut getroffen habe. ;)
    Liebste Grüße
    Betti ♥

Leave a Reply

