The Netherlands

My oh my, I have no idea how to express those tons of feelings in only one article. I’ve been in the Netherlands with the Youth Group from my community, that means 25 young people, yeah! The week was sooo crazy awesome, I feel so lucky right now. It was the best last-week-of-summer-vacation that I’ve ever had in my entire life… It was so much fun just to hang out with all the people, to play cards and to visit Rotterdam and Efteling. I am very very thankful for this week! Okay, so I’d love to share a few pictures. I didn’t take that much, because I had so much fun doing other stuff that I more or less forgot about it ;).

018 020 021That is where we lived, in the upper picture you can see the room I shared with my sisters and a friend, the lower pictures are showing the dining and living room. The house itself  was really cheap, but still lovely.

031This very interesting building was in our back yard, I thought it was a cute thing to photograph ;).

045 049 055Do you love candles as much as I do? We were hanging out in the conservatory with these. Sooo romantic! :3

These are my favorite shots from Rotterdam.

After that trip, I didn’t take any more pictures. But I will always keep in mind how wonderful this vacation was. And I hate the fact that I have to go to school again on Monday.

That’s it.

Love,

Flora♥

Leave a Reply

